Join us



We need you – whoever you are, however much time you have – to help build a powerful movement. Our vision of change involves mass participation. Together we’re unstoppable. Follow these simple steps to find the information you need to get involved with Extinction Rebellion.



The easiest way to stay informed about our actions and events is by joining our mailing list. Follow the link below to sign up. To participate in XR, also contact us by email for more information: outreach.xrqc@gmail.com

Join Us


Local Branches

Contact your local branches to see what they are up to and how you can get involved. Click icons below for email, Facebook, or Action Network forms.

Montréal



Québec



Sherbrooke



Abitibi-Temiscamingue





These Welcome Documents below (in english and french) describe how we work and structure ourselves as a group. It contains helpful links and an FAQ.



No chapter located near you? Interested in starting one yourself? We'll support you every step of the way in starting a new branch. Read the document below for more information, and contact us via Outreach to learn more.



The Rebellion is spreading! Many branches are going up all over the Canada. View the other provinces through the Canadian website.

Nous rejoindre



Nous avons besoin de vous - qui que vous soyez, quel que soit le temps dont vous disposiez - pour aider à construire un mouvement puissant. Notre vision du changement implique une participation de masse. Ensemble, nous sommes imparables. Suivez ces étapes simples pour trouver les informations dont vous avez besoin pour joindre la rébellion.



Le moyen le plus simple de rester informé de nos actions et de nos événements est de vous abonner à notre liste d'envoi. Suivez le lien ci-dessous pour vous inscrire. Pour vous impliquer davantage avec nous, veuillez aussi nous contacter par courriel pour plus d'info: outreach.xrqc@gmail.com

Nous rejoindre


Organisations locales

Contactez votre organisation locale pour savoir ce qu’elle fait et comment vous pouvez vous impliquer. Cliquez les icons ci-dessous pour courriel, Facebook, ou formulaire d'Action Network.

Montréal



Québec



Sherbrooke



Abitibi-Temiscamingue





Ces documents de bienvenue ci-dessous (en anglais ou français) décrivent notre travail et notre structure en groupe. Ils contiennent des liens utiles et une FAQ.



Aucune organisation située près de chez vous? Intéressé.e à en créer une vous-même? Nous vous accompagnerons dans la création d'une nouvelle organisation. Lisez le document ci-dessous pour plus d'informations ou contactez-nous à notre adresse de courriel Outreach pour en savoir plus.



La rébellion se propage ! Les organisations locales de Extinction Rebellion se multiplient partout au Canada. voyez ce qui se passe dans les autres provinces sur le site Web canadien.